Skip to main
Icon--AD-black-48x48Icon--address-consumer-data-black-48x48Icon--appointment-black-48x48Icon--back-left-black-48x48Icon--calendar-black-48x48Icon--Checkbox-checkIcon--clock-black-48x48Icon--close-black-48x48Icon--compare-black-48x48Icon--confirmation-black-48x48Icon--dealer-details-black-48x48Icon--delete-black-48x48Icon--delivery-black-48x48Icon--down-black-48x48Icon--download-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--externallink-black-48x48Icon-Filledforward-right_adjustedIcon--grid-view-black-48x48IC-logoutIC-upIcon--info-i-black-48x48Icon--Less-minimize-black-48x48Icon-FilledIcon--List-Check-blackIcon--List-Cross-blackIcon--list-view-mobile-black-48x48Icon--list-view-black-48x48Icon--More-Maximize-black-48x48Icon--my-product-black-48x48Icon--newsletter-black-48x48Icon--payment-black-48x48Icon--print-black-48x48Icon--promotion-black-48x48Icon--registration-black-48x48Icon--Reset-black-48x48share-circle1Icon--share-black-48x48Icon--shopping-cart-black-48x48Icon--start-play-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--summary-black-48x48tumblrIcon-FilledvineIc-OverlayAlertwhishlist

Portfolio

Engineering Services, Testing, Consulting und Trainings

Die Bosch Engineering GmbH bietet mehr als nur die Entwicklung kundenspezifischer Lösungen für Elektroniksysteme. Als Ergänzung zum vielfältigen Angebotsspektrum unterstützen wir Sie auch mit Leistungen in den Bereichen Test- und Prüfstandeinrichtungen, Funktionale Sicherheit, Schulung sowie Beratung. Diese können sowohl im Rahmen Ihrer speziellen Projekte integriert werden, stehen jedoch auch vollkommen losgelöst für spezifische Anforderungen zur Verfügung. Damit haben Sie die Chance, individuelle und an Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasste Angebote zu erhalten.

Engineering Services

Engineering Services

Bosch Engineering bietet umfangreiche Engineering Services für eine effiziente, sichere und vernetzte Mobilität. Von der ersten Studie bis hin zur Serienreife entwickeln wir maßgeschneiderte Lösungen unabhängig von der Stückzahl. Das Leistungsspektrum umfasst dabei die Entwicklung von Systemen, Funktionen und Software für Antriebsstrang, Sicherheits-, Fahrdynamik- und Infotainmentsysteme sowie deren elektrische und elektronische Integration.

Testing

Testing

In einem hochmodernen Testzentrum bieten wir Einrichtungen und Dienstleistungen für komplexe Messungen, die zur Entwicklung von Fahrzeugsystemen erforderlich sind. Profitieren Sie vom Know-how und den Erfahrungen der Bosch-Gruppe sowie einer umfassenden Betreuung Ihrer Projekte durch unser kompetentes Team.

Consulting

Consulting

Optimierte Produkte und Prozesse stellen die Grundlage für ein erfolgreiches Agieren am Markt dar. Wir bieten Ihnen bedarfsgerechte und praxisorientierte Unterstützung und Beratung für Ihre individuellen Anforderungen. Unser Dienstleistungsangebot umfasst dabei Prozessoptimierung, Projekt- und Qualitätsmanagement sowie spezielles Know-how bei innovativen Themenfeldern einschließlich relevanter IT-Aspekte. Wir begleiten Sie auf dem gesamten Weg – weltweit!

Trainings

Trainings

Wissen ist ein entscheidendes Unternehmenskapital: Das Wissen von heute entscheidet über den Erfolg von morgen. Seit 2001 erarbeiten wir in unserem Bosch Engineering Training Center in enger Zusammenarbeit mit der Robert Bosch GmbH effektive und effiziente Schulungen zu verschiedensten Themen.


Branchen

bosch-ic-car-side-circle
bosch-ic-truck-circle
bosch-ic-excavator-shovel_circle
motorcycle-sport-circle
bosch-ic-train-circle
bosch-ic-industry-circle
car-race-circle
bosch-ic-plane-side-circle

Auch über den Automobilbereich hinaus haben wir den Anspruch, mit innovativen Ingenieurdienstleistungen optimalen Kundennutzen zu schaffen. Wir passen die Systeme optimal an den jeweiligen Einsatzzweck in den verschiedensten Branchen an.

Erfahren Sie mehr über uns

Skip to main
Icon--AD-black-48x48Icon--address-consumer-data-black-48x48Icon--appointment-black-48x48Icon--back-left-black-48x48Icon--calendar-black-48x48Icon--Checkbox-checkIcon--clock-black-48x48Icon--close-black-48x48Icon--compare-black-48x48Icon--confirmation-black-48x48Icon--dealer-details-black-48x48Icon--delete-black-48x48Icon--delivery-black-48x48Icon--down-black-48x48Icon--download-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--externallink-black-48x48Icon-Filledforward-right_adjustedIcon--grid-view-black-48x48IC-logoutIC-upIcon--info-i-black-48x48Icon--Less-minimize-black-48x48Icon-FilledIcon--List-Check-blackIcon--List-Cross-blackIcon--list-view-mobile-black-48x48Icon--list-view-black-48x48Icon--More-Maximize-black-48x48Icon--my-product-black-48x48Icon--newsletter-black-48x48Icon--payment-black-48x48Icon--print-black-48x48Icon--promotion-black-48x48Icon--registration-black-48x48Icon--Reset-black-48x48share-circle1Icon--share-black-48x48Icon--shopping-cart-black-48x48Icon--start-play-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--summary-black-48x48tumblrIcon-FilledvineIc-OverlayAlertwhishlist

Portfolio

Engineering services, Testing, Consulting, and Trainings

Bosch Engineering GmbH is capable of much more than simply developing customer-specific solutions for electronic systems. As an addition to our broad spectrum of products, we can also provide you with services related to testing and test-bench equipment, functional safety, training, and consulting. Although these can be integrated within the framework of your specific projects, they are also available entirely separately for specific requirements. You therefore have the opportunity to benefit from options that are custom-tailored to your needs.

Engineering services

Engineering services

Bosch Engineering provides comprehensive engineering services for efficient, safe, and connected mobility. Irrespective of the quantities involved, we develop made-to-measure solutions from the initial study right through to readiness for production. Here, the services on offer range from the development of systems, functions, and software for the powertrain, as well as for safety, vehicle-dynamics and infotainment systems. What is more, they also cover their electric and electronic integration.

Testing

Testing

In our state-of-the-art test center, we offer equipment and services for conducting the complex measurements required for developing vehicle systems. Benefit from the expertise and experience of the Bosch Group, in addition to in-depth supervision of your projects by our highly competent team.

Consulting

Consulting

Optimized products and processes are the foundation for successful operation in the market. We provide you with needs-based, practically-oriented assistance and consultation for your specific requirements. Our range of services not only covers process optimization, project and quality management, but also specialist expertise with regard to the most innovative topics – and that includes the necessary IT-related aspects. We guide you all the way – all over the world!

Training

Trainings

Knowledge is a key form of business capital: Today’s knowledge determines tomorrow’s success. Modern electronic systems are boasting ever more functions and becoming increasingly complex. This also causes the need for comprehensive, targeted knowledge transfer to grow. Since 2001, we have been closely collaborating with Robert Bosch GmbH in our Bosch Engineering Training Center to devise and develop effective, efficient training sessions on various topics.


Branches

bosch-ic-car-side-circle
bosch-ic-truck-circle
bosch-ic-excavator-shovel_circle
motorcycle-sport-circle
bosch-ic-train-circle
bosch-ic-industry-circle
car-race-circle
bosch-ic-plane-side-circle

Even beyond the boundaries of the automotive sector, we can confidently claim to yield optimum benefits for our customers through innovative engineering services. We meticulously adapt systems to suit the intended purpose in many different sectors.

Learn more about us